Avior Flight 9V 1240 Status

Valencia, Venezuela to Panama City, Panama

International flight 9V 1240 from Valencia (VLN) Venezuela to Panama City (PTY) Panama operated by Avior - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Avior (9V) 1240 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Avior Flight Status

9V 1240
Avior

Scheduled 18:00 VLN Scheduled 19:20 PTY
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Avior
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VLN Arrival Airport: PTY
Departure Airport: Arturo Michelena International Airport, Valencia, Venezuela Arrival Airport: Tocumen International Airport, Panama City, Panama
VLN Time Zone: GMT -4:00 PTY Time Zone: GMT -5:00
VLN Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-17 15:05 PM PTY Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-17 14:05 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1264 kms / 786 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Avior 9V 1240 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:00 19:20 (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 18:00 19:20 (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 18:00 19:20 (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:00 19:20 (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 18:00 19:20 (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Scheduled
2018-02-18 Sunday 18:00 19:20 (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Scheduled

9V 1240 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-11 Sunday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-13 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-09 Friday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-10 Saturday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-06 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-08 Thursday 18:19 None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-15 Thursday None 20:26 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 20:20
2018-02-16 Friday None 18:54 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 18:55