Avior Flight 9V 1240 Status

Valencia, Venezuela to Panama City, Panama

International flight 9V 1240 from Valencia (VLN) Venezuela to Panama City (PTY) Panama operated by Avior - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Avior (9V) 1240 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Avior Flight Status

9V 1240
Avior

Scheduled 10:40 a.m. VLN Scheduled 12:40 p.m. PTY
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Avior
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VLN Arrival Airport: PTY
Departure Airport: Arturo Michelena International Airport, Valencia, Venezuela Arrival Airport: Tocumen International Airport, Panama City, Panama
VLN Time Zone: GMT -4:00 PTY Time Zone: GMT -5:00
VLN Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 19:55 PM PTY Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 18:55 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1264 kms / 786 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

9V 1240 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-13 Tuesday None 18:41 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 18:55
2018-03-17 Saturday None 20:25 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 23:15
2018-03-09 Friday None 20:31 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 20:36
2018-03-11 Sunday None 19:53 2 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 19:50
2018-03-04 Sunday None 19:59 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 20:02
2018-03-08 Thursday None 20:12 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 20:19
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:16 None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-04-13 Friday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-04-03 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-04-10 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-03-30 Friday None 20:37 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 20:40
2018-04-01 Sunday None 20:03 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 18:18
2018-03-20 Tuesday None 20:24 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 23:35
2018-03-27 Tuesday None 19:20 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (PTY) Panama City Landed 19:10